ALPHA10X
Connecting The
People, Capital, & Ideas

That Promise To Solve The World’s Greatest Challenges

Connecting
The
People, Capital,
& Ideas

That Promise To Solve The World’s Greatest Challenges

Slider

VISION

Façonner l’avenir.

L’histoire a été marquée par une série de périodes où l’accumulation et le rythme des changements s’accordent pour générer un effet exponentiel sous forme de vague, perturbant et réorganisant le monde de façon spectaculaire. Nous traversons actuellement une de ces périodes. La situation alarmante du changement climatique provoque l’emergence d’une nouvelle génération de CleanTech et de technologies exponentielles amorçant une vague de destruction créatrice. Cette vague générera plus d’innovation et de richesse qu’à toute autre période historique. Pour les investisseurs d’impact, c’est le terrain de jeu rêvé.

OPPORTUNITÉ

La Silicon Valley n’est plus une région, c’est une plateforme et un état d’esprit.

La mondialisation et la démocratisation de l’innovation ont décentralisé le pouvoir des grandes organisations pour le distribuer à des startups très agiles dans le monde entier. Les technologies sont de plus en plus complexes et interconnectées, et brouillent ainsi les frontières entre le physique, le numérique et le biologique. Les décideurs politiques, les investisseurs et les dirigeants d’entreprise ont besoin de systèmes d’aide à la décision pour prédire et façonner l’avenir, afin de pouvoir cibler leurs programmes d’innovation et leurs capitaux sur les technologies qui auront un impact et un retour sur investissement maximum.

SOLUTION

Révéler les liens.

ALPHA10X est une plateforme IA qui extrait des signaux faibles à partir d’un volume massif de données pour les transformer en connaissances, connexions et scores, afin de prédire le futur. Conçue comme une solution pour les investisseurs d’impact et les innovateurs en entreprise, elle divise par 4 le temps et le coût de la recherche, et offre des prédictions à 3 ans précises à 80% pour améliorer le retour sur investissement et les résultats ESG. ALPHA10X est à l’investissement d’impact, ce que les réseaux sociaux sont à l’amitié.

Jetez un coup d’œil…

RÉCOMPENSES

Reconnaissances dont nous sommes fiers.

ALPHA10X a rejoint le programme d’accélération AI Factory de Microsoft et en partenariat avec l’Inria, l’Institut National de Recherche en Science et Technologies du Numérique. Microsoft a sélectionné ALPHA10X parmi les meilleures startups d’IA en Europe.

L’Union Européenne, après évaluation par un panel international d’experts indépendants, a décerné à ALPHA10X le « Label d’excellence » pour les innovations créatrices de marché qui façonnent l’avenir. ALPHA10X a ainsi répondu aux exigences pour les 3 critères d’attribution (excellence, impact, qualité de la mise en œuvre).

À PROPOS

Nous sommes hébergé au sein d’un Technopôle Cleantech parmi les plus importants d’Europe, en Provence, dans le sud de la France.

Adresse

ALPHA10X, Technopôle de l’Environnement Arbois Méditerranée Domaine du Petit Arbois Avenue Louis Philibert – Batiment Rifkin, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France.

Directions

Après avoir franchi les portes principales du Technopôle de l’Environnement Arbois Méditerranée, prenez le premier tournant à droite. Suivez les panneaux indiquant la Pépinière d’Entreprises Cleantech sur environ 800 mètres. Continuez juste après l’entrée principale de la Pépinière et garez-vous sur la droite. Le bâtiment Rifkin se trouve en face de la Pépinière. Il s’agit du bâtiment de 4 étages brun foncé avec une façade en métal doré. Le bureau est situé au 2ème étage. Lorsque vous sortez de l’ascenseur, entrez par la porte avec indiqué « Hôtel d’Entreprises #Cleantech ». L’entrée du bureau est la première porte sur votre gauche.

Contact

BLOG

Lisez nos dernières publications.

ALPHA10X
Connecting The
People, Capital, & Ideas

That Promise To Solve The World’s Greatest Challenges

Connecting
The
People, Capital,
& Ideas

That Promise To Solve The World’s Greatest Challenges

Slider

VISION

Shaping the future.

History has been marked by a series of moments when the accumulation and rate of change combine to generate a wave-like exponential effect, disrupting and dramatically rearranging the world. We live in such a moment, as climate change, and a new generation of exponential and clean technologies, combine to unleash a wave of creative destruction. It will generate more innovation and wealth than any force in history. For impact investors, it will be the stuff of dreams.

OPPORTUNITY

Silicon Valley is no longer a region. It is a platform and a state of mind.

The globalization and democratization of innovation has devolved power away from large organizations and closed systems, distributing it to highly agile startups around the world. Technology is an increasingly complicated, entangled system that blurs the lines between the physical, digital, and biological. Policymakers, investors, and business leaders require the systems needed to predict and shape the future so that they can target their innovation programs and capital at the technologies that will deliver maximum impact and ROI.

SOLUTION

Connecting the dots forward.

ALPHA10X is an AI-powered search and discovery platform that extracts hidden signals and insights from data and shapes them into knowledge, connections, scores, and future predictions. Designed as a solution for impact investors and enterprise innovators, it cuts research time and cost by 75%, and improves ROI and ESG outcomes by delivering predictive accuracy of over 80%, looking 3-years into the future. ALPHA10X is to impact investment what social networking is to friendship. We make AI dance.

Take a look…

AWARDS

Recognition that we are proud of.

Microsoft recognized ALPHA10X as one of the leading AI startups in Europe, selecting the company to join its AI Factory accelerator program for startups solving major societal challenges. The AI Factory is founded in partnership with Inria, the French national research institute for the digital sciences.

The European Union, following evaluation by an international panel of independent experts, recognized ALPHA10X with the “Seal of Excellence” for market-creating innovations that shape the future. This means passing all stringent assessment thresholds for the 3 award criteria (excellence, impact, quality and efficiency of implementation).

ABOUT

We are headquartered in a leading European cleantech cluster, in Provence, in the South of France.

Address

ALPHA10X, Technopôle de l’Environnement Arbois Méditerranée Domaine du Petit Arbois Avenue Louis Philibert – Batiment Rifkin, 13100, Aix-en-Provence, France.

Directions

After entering the main gates of the Technopôle de l’Environnement Arbois Méditerranée, take the first side street to the right. Follow the signs to the Pépinière d’Entreprises Cleantech for approximately 800 meters. Continue just past the main entrance to the Pépinière and park on the right. Rifkin is over the road from the back entrance to the Pépinière, a new 4-story building, dark brown with a gold metal façade. The office is located on the 2nd-floor. Exit right out of the elevator entering the door marked Hotel d’Entreprises #Cleantech. The entrance to the office is the first door on your left.

Contact

BLOG

Read our latest posts.

AI breakthrough could spark medical revolution

Artificial intelligence has been used to predict the structures of almost every protein made by the human body. The development could help supercharge the discovery of new drugs to treat disease, alongside other applications.